My riding journey began when I was eight with a Luna and continued with suvega,mofa, Tvs 50. I started riding my dad’s 1967 WFM Rajdooth at the age of eleven since then I’ve changed many bikes like Bsa bond, kawasaki Kb100,rx100,suzuki, yezdi,jawas & bullets etc. I’ve almost changed 200 bikes as I enjoy riding different bikes which includes parallel twins like ninja 250/650 & Honda VFR 400Z V4 cylinder , Vtwins as Honda VT250z, Aquila 250( carb edition) all these I owned and used, apart from these out of passion I have rode 1964 honda twins, BSA shooting star, Ariel, Ajs, matchless and old triumph and old school two stroke twins.As I’ve been born and bought up in Pollachi( a town near coimbtore) I got a chance to explore multiple terrains in south India. I moved to Chennai in 2006. I rode solo since then but in 2013 I started group rides and was a co-founder of Madras Motor Cycle Club as we decided to activate the old club which was inactive and went on many group rides and conducted much training for new riders. Later in 2019, I got relieved from club responsibilities as I decided to be an independent biker and rode with multiple groups. I always ride with multiple clubs and with RE showroom groups and train them on road safety and riding techniques.I currently ride modified Royal Enfield 535 cc with reduced crank weight, body weight and with multiple upgrades. Other bikes I have are Yamaha Rx100 converted to twin cylinder 200cc, Dominar 400, Hero honda street modified, Rajdooth 1985 model.